essentiaList Winter 2013

20131210-223012.jpg

Sunglasses: Persols P9649, Leather Laptop Messenger: Banana Republic, Gloves: Wilson, Cap: Pendleton, Scarf: Handmade by my Father. (Yes, my father is a debonair tailor designer himself)

20131210-223759.jpg
Sunglasses: Tory Burch, Leather Handbag: Banana Republic, Gloves: Merona for Target, Faux Fur Scarf: Uniqlo, Suede Ankle Boots: Sam Edelman

It’s that most wonderful time of the year, and what a great time to share with you some of my winter essentials. This essentiaList combines my “must-have” accessories for this season and I love adding them to my wardrobe for anytime – work, play, and night.

Leave a Reply

